2014 WTHI-THSB All-Sports Team Banquet

Thursday night the 10th annual 2014 WTHI-Terre Haute Savings Bank  All-Sports Team Banquet took place.

Terre Haute North’s Ricky Brookins won the Travis Smith Award. Shakamak baseball coach Chip Sweet was named the Legacy of Commitment winner. Former Terre Haute South star and 11-year NFL veteran Tony McGee was this years special guest speaker.

2014 All-Sports Team Winners:

Baseball – Hunter Morris – Paris

Basketball – Tyra Buss – Mt. Carmel and Micah Bullock – Barr-Reeve

Cross Country – Jessi Conley – TH North and Jackson Bertoli – TH South

Football – Ricky Brookins – TH North

Golf – Karlie Atkinson – Northview and Adam LaGrange – TH North

Soccer – Emily Niehaus – Vincennes Rivet and Mark Underwood – Northview

Softball – Kelsey Marlow – TH South

Swimming – Katherine Senseman – TH South and Nicholas Lee – TH South

Tennis – Laura Mascari – TH North and Krishan Kumar – TH South

Track – Micaela Hazlewood – Linton and Riley Stohler – TH South

Volleyball – Shelbi Morris – Northview

Wrestling – Phoenix Adams – TH South


blog comments powered by Disqus