Coach Lansing talks about ISU 2014-2015 non-conference schedule


The Indiana State men’s basketball team released their 2014-2015 non-conference schedule.

Fri, Nov 14  IUPUI at Indianapolis, Ind.   TBA  
  Tue, Nov 18  Saint Louis Hulman Center   7:05 p.m.  
Las Vegas Invitational
  Sat, Nov 22  Austin Peay Hulman Center   TBA  
  Mon, Nov 24  Brown Hulman Center   TBA  
  Thu, Nov 27  TBA at Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA  
  Fri, Nov 28  TBA at Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA  
  Wed, Dec 03  Butler Hulman Center   7:05 p.m.  
  Sat, Dec 06  Ball State at Muncie, Ind.   TBA  
  Sat, Dec 13  Iona at New Rochelle, N.Y.   TBA  
  Sat, Dec 20  Eastern Illinois Hulman Center   TBA  
  Sun, Dec 28  Missouri-Kansas City Hulman Center   TBA  
* Conference Games provides commenting to allow for constructive discussion on the stories we cover. In order to comment here, you confirm your email address and acknowledge you have read and agreed to our Terms of Service. Commenters who violate these terms, including use of vulgar language or racial slurs, will be banned. Please be respectful of the opinions of others and keep the conversation on topic and civil. If you see an inappropriate comment, please flag it for our moderators to review.

blog comments powered by Disqus