American Red Cross announces 11 new Board of Directors

WTHI File Photo
WTHI File Photo

WABASH VALLEY, Ind. (WTHI) – The American Red Cross Wabash Valley Chapter has announced eleven new members to their Board of Directors.

The new appointed members include Brian Cain, Robbe Chrisman, Mike Cleff, Jim Faro, Ted Paris, Lora Rivera, Matt Sinclair, Steve Songer, Rhonda Williams, Warren Williams and Jan Wright.

“I am very excited to have these talented people serving on our Board of Directors,” Sawyer said. “Their energy and dedication to our mission and knowledge of the people and places we serve will allow them to join with our current Board members in leading the Red Cross into the future successfully.”

Members of the Board of Directors meet on a regular basis and provide leadership and support to the staff and volunteers of the American Red Cross. provides commenting to allow for constructive discussion on the stories we cover. In order to comment here, you confirm your email address and acknowledge you have read and agreed to our Terms of Service. Commenters who violate these terms, including use of vulgar language or racial slurs, will be banned. Please be respectful of the opinions of others and keep the conversation on topic and civil. If you see an inappropriate comment, please flag it for our moderators to review.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s